Home - Join us
Careers

Careers

While being open to the world and recognised as expert in its field, the Office Notarial Paris République has always taken great care to recruit and develop talent. Integrating new recruits from day one, offering top quality training and development in a specialised area and, at the same time, introducing new areas of law and teaching the notarial profession in a transversal way.

Autonomous, yet supported, with the most powerful legal research tools at their disposal, as well as being in direct contact with their clients, the staff at the Office Notarial Paris République refer to the practice as a place which offers an opportunity to thrive professionally.
 

Join us

For all unsolicited applications, please complete the form below and upload your CV and application letter.
* Required fields
Thank you, your application has been successfully submitted.
When asked what motivated our staff to join the Office Notarial Paris République, they responded unanimously that they found a subtle combination of a willingness on the part of the partners to transmit their knowledge and offer a rigorous training together with the energy they use to share best practice and showcase their talents.

Other than its multidisciplinary nature, they view the size and the history of the practice as a key asset. They have easy access to each other, while benefitting from the support of a well-structured organisation with a proven track record.

They view each new matter as an opportunity to improve their skills and they speak of self-fulfilment and intellectual stimulation in a world which combines ethics, strong involvement and a desire for excellence for their clients.

Accueil - Talents
Talents

Talents

À la fois ouverts sur le monde et experts reconnus dans leur domaine, les notaires de l'Office Notarial Paris République ont toujours attaché un soin particulier à recruter et à faire grandir les talents. À les intégrer dès leur première expérience, à leur offrir une formation et un perfectionnement de premier rang dans un domaine particulier et dans le même temps, à leur faire découvrir tous les domaines du droit et appréhender ainsi la matière notariale de façon transversale.

Autonomes et soutenus, disposant des outils de recherche juridique les plus performants et au contact direct de leurs clients, les collaborateurs de l'Office Notarial Paris République parlent de l'étude comme d'un lieu leur offrant un épanouissement professionnel réel.

Nous rejoindre

Pour toute candidature spontanée, remplissez le formulaire ci-dessous puis téléchargez vos CV et lettre de motivation.
* Champs obligatoires
Merci, votre candidature nous a bien été transmise.
À la question de savoir ce qui a motivé les collaborateurs à rejoindre l'Office Notarial Paris République, ils répondent unanimement qu’ils y ont trouvé une subtile combinaison entre la volonté des notaires associés de transmettre leur savoir et de dispenser une formation exigeante et l’énergie déployée par ces derniers pour partager les meilleures pratiques et mettre en valeur leurs talents.

Outre sa pluridisciplinarité, ils vivent la taille et l’histoire de l'étude comme un atout. Ils profitent ainsi d'un accès facile à chacun tout en bénéficiant du précieux support d'une organisation structurée, à la réputation éprouvée.

Ils abordent chaque nouveau dossier comme une chance de se perfectionner et parlent d’épanouissement et de stimulation intellectuelle, dans un univers où se conjuguent éthique, forte implication et volonté d’excellence au service de chaque client.