Home - Our team

Our team

Our team is made up of nearly 40 women and men, managed by 10 notaries, who share the same philosophy and values. Fully involved, this multidisciplinary team joins skill, know-how, anticipation and availability to serve its clients, offering them permanent assistance.

Partners

Marc HELLEGOUARCH

Marc
HELLEGOUARCH

Marc HELLEGOUARCH became a partner in 2003, after 10 years in two large Parisian notarial practices.

He advises families, family businesses and real estate investors. A sharp negotiator, in addition to his extensive experience, he brings tact and diplomacy to complex legal, business and personal situations. His advice is highly sought after by demanding clients; he also acts as the corresponding "notary" for top tier lawyers and private bankers.

As Head of the Family Law and Estate Planning Department, Marc HELLEGOUARCH also provides services to property investors.

A graduate of the University of Panthéon-Assas (Paris II), he holds a Master's in Business Law and a Notarial Diploma.
Olivier de ROCHECHOUART-MORTEMART

Olivier
de ROCHECHOUART-MORTEMART

Olivier de ROCHECHOUART-MORTEMART joined the Office Notarial Paris République in 2001, with more than 10 years’ experience in a practice in the West of Paris. He was appointed a partner in 2003.

He manages the department dedicated to Real Estate Operations (purchase, sale, mortgage financing), helping individuals structure their acquisition (creating companies) and financial establishments in setting up their security. His advices are also sought by wood and forests' investors.

Olivier de ROCHECHOUART-MORTEMART holds a Higher Notarial Diploma, a Master's in Private law and a Master's in Business Law and Tax from the University of Panthéon-Assas (Paris II).

Languages spoken: English
Philippe  SAINT-ANDRÉ

Philippe
SAINT-ANDRÉ

A graduate of EDHEC (class of 2001), he holds a postgraduate diploma (DESS) in Business Law (University of Paris XII - East Paris), a DESS in Notarial Law (University of Paris II - Panthéon-Assas) and the Higher Notarial Diploma. Philippe SAINT-ANDRE joined the Office Notarial Paris République in 2003 and became a partner in 2010.

He soon developed his skills working with businesses, developers, investment funds and institutions.

Today he heads up the Property Development division with Guillaume GACHET. His clients include developers and social housing landlords as well as larger institutions.
Guillaume GACHET

Guillaume
GACHET

Having joined the Office Notarial Paris République in 2010, Guillaume GACHET became a partner in 2017 working alongside Philippe SAINT-ANDRE and heading up the Property Development division.

Holding the Higher Notarial Diploma, including a final thesis on "Testing Remedies in Construction Projects", Guillaume GACHET's strength lies in resolving urban and environmental development issues that arise out of real estate development and urban planning matters.

He also works in the commercial real estate sector, assisting clients in restructuring and asset disposal.

Notaries

Hélène BLUMENTAL

Hélène
BLUMENTAL

Hélène BLUMENTAL graduated from EDHEC (class of 2001) and holds a DESS in business law (University of Paris XII - Paris East), a postgraduate diploma (DEA) in Community Law (University Paris I - Panthéon-Sorbonne), a DESS in Notarial Law (University of Paris I - Panthéon-Sorbonne), as well as the Higher Notarial Diploma.

Before joining the Office Notarial Paris République in 2017, Hélène BLUMENTAL developed her skills from 2004 in some of the largest Parisian practices. She specialises in Commercial Real Estate.

She was appointed notary in 2015.
Amélie LENCOU

Amélie
LENCOU

Amélie LENCOU joined the practice in 2009 as a member of the Family Law and Estate Planning department. She holds a Master's in Professional Estates and Notarial Law from the University of Paris-Dauphine, as well as the Higher Notarial Diploma.

Throughout her time at the Office, she has earned the trust of her peers and her clients due to her personable manner and the advice she gives with pertinence and humanity in often fairly delicate situations.

Amélie LENCOU acts for individuals at the key stages in their lives (marriage, gifts, acquisitions, inheritance, divorce) and estate planning.

She was appointed notary in 2018.
Claire BACHELET-DIDIER

Claire
BACHELET-DIDIER

Claire BACHELET-DIDIER holds a Master's in Notarial Law from the University of Paris-Sorbonne (Paris I, class of 2008) and the Higher Notarial Diploma.

Having worked in corporate law firms, she joined the Office Notarial Paris République in 2010 and developed her practice in the areas of property development and residential and commercial real estate.

She advises developers, social housing landlords, landowners and institutional operators.

Claire BACHELET-DIDIER was appointed notary in 2018.
Mocktar ALLI

Mocktar
ALLI

Mocktar ALLI joined the Residential Property department in 2012. He holds a Master's in Private Law from the University of Paris Nanterre (Paris X), the Higher Notarial Diploma as well as a university diploma in Wealth Management from the University of Clermont Auvergne (class of 2017).

He works mainly on residential real estate matters (property sales, finance structuring, incorporation of companies, taxation, asset strategy).

His legal knowledge and pugnacity as well as his capacity to listen make him a valued advisor of both private and professional clients.

Mocktar ALLI was appointed notary in 2018.
Nathalie LECONTE

Nathalie
LECONTE

Head of Credit and Finance Department

Nathalie LECONTE joined the Office Notarial Paris République in 1990, after 7 years of experience in a renowned provincial notary office.
 
Holder of the First Clerk’s Diploma, she has first developed her skills in the fields of family law and private real estate sales.
 
Since 1933, she has specialized in financing, both for companies and real estate professionals as well as for private individuals. Advising banks and financial institutions on their guarantees, she also assists professionals and private individuals in their real estate and acquisition loans operations. She is now in charge of the Office’s Credit and Finance Department.
 
She was appointed notary in 2019.
Romain ORFANI

Romain
ORFANI

Romain ORFANI holds a Master of Law, specialized in Judicial careers and criminal science from Reims University in Champagne-Ardennes (class of 2000) and two postgraduates degrees in litigation from Reims University (class of 2001) and in private law from Cergy Pontoise University (class of 2002) as well as the Higher Notarial Diploma (class of 2004).
 
Before joining the Office Notarial Paris République in 2017, he acquired a solid experience in important western Parisian studies for 13 years, specializing himself in family patrimonial law, for which he became an expert.
 
Romain ORFANI is involved in the preparation and settlement of successions (wills, simple, gradual or transgenerational donations, estate settlements) and more generally in subjects ensuring the service of family as well as the preservation of their heritage.
 
He was appointed notary in 2019.

Head of Department

Nathalie SPORTOUCH

Nathalie
SPORTOUCH

Property Development Department

Notary graduates

Marie-Anne DAMET
Lucie GRAILLES
Céline LEGRAND
Peggy SCHMITZ

Lawyers

Agathe ASSROUR
Apolline BERGER
Cécile CLAUSSET
Aurélie DÉCOMBE
Diana DRLJEVIC
Maxime DROUET
Alix DUPUY-FINET
Adrien GÉRARD
Mathieu GRAGLIA
Noura HADEF
Mohamed LAKRICHI
Léa PAILLARD-LEPAGE
Elisa QUENON

Sylvie MOREL
Myriam YANA

Formalities & administrative and financial services

Christophe LE GALL

Christophe
LE GALL

Archive manager



Jean-Luc BRAINA - Archivist

 
Thierry LASNE

Thierry
LASNE

Accounting Manager
Co-Editor of "Notarial Accounting" (Published by Defrénois)

Françoise TALEC - Tax Advisor
Dylan POUPARD - Accounts assistant
Vinciane BRÛLÉ - Office manager

Accueil - L’équipe

L’équipe

L'équipe de l'Office Notarial Paris République est composée de près de 40 femmes et hommes, encadrée par 10 notaires, partageant une philosophie et des valeurs communes. Totalement impliquée, cette équipe pluridisciplinaire mobilise compétence, savoir-faire, sens de l'anticipation et disponibilité au service de ses clients, en leur offrant une assistance permanente.

Notaires associés

Marc HELLEGOUARCH

Marc
HELLEGOUARCH

Marc HELLEGOUARCH devient notaire associé au sein de l’Office Notarial Paris République en 2003, après 10 années passées au sein de 2 grandes études notariales parisiennes.

Il conseille familles, sociétés familiales et investisseurs immobiliers. Rompu à la négociation, il apporte, outre sa grande expérience, tact et diplomatie dans les situations juridiques, entrepreneuriales et humaines complexes. Ses conseils sont recherchés par une clientèle exigeante ; il est également le correspondant « notaire » d’avocats et de banquiers privés de premier rang avec lesquels il collabore en permanence.

Dirigeant le service de droit patrimonial de la famille, Marc HELLEGOUARCH déploie également son activité au service des investisseurs immobiliers.

Issu de l’Université Panthéon-Assas (Paris II), il est titulaire d’une maîtrise de droit des affaires et du diplôme d’aptitude aux fonctions de notaire.
Olivier de ROCHECHOUART-MORTEMART

Olivier
de ROCHECHOUART-MORTEMART

Olivier de ROCHECHOUART-MORTEMART rejoint l’Office Notarial Paris République en 2001, après plus de 10 ans d’expérience dans un office de l’ouest de Paris. Il a été nommé notaire associé en 2003.

Il dirige le service dédié aux opérations immobilières (achat, vente, financement hypothécaire), en accompagnant les particuliers dans la structuration de leur acquisition (constitution de sociétés) et les établissements financiers dans la mise en place de leur sûreté. Ses conseils sont également recherchés par les investisseurs en bois et forêts.

Olivier de ROCHECHOUART-MORTEMART est titulaire du diplôme supérieur de notariat, d’une maîtrise de droit privé général et d’une maîtrise de droit des affaires et fiscalité de l’Université Panthéon-Assas (Paris II).

Langue parlée : anglais
Philippe  SAINT-ANDRÉ

Philippe
SAINT-ANDRÉ

Diplômé de l’EDHEC (promotion 2001), titulaire d’un DESS de droit des affaires (Université Paris XII – Paris Est), d’un DESS de droit notarial (Université Paris II – Panthéon Assas) et du diplôme supérieur de notariat, Philippe SAINT-ANDRÉ rejoint l’Office Notarial Paris République en 2003 et devient notaire associé en 2010.

Il a très vite développé ses compétences au service des entreprises, promoteurs, fonds d’investissement et institutionnels.

Aujourd’hui, il dirige avec Guillaume GACHET le pôle promotion immobilière et conseille une clientèle de promoteurs et de bailleurs sociaux dans leurs opérations immobilières, ainsi que de grands opérateurs institutionnels.
Guillaume GACHET

Guillaume
GACHET

Entré à l’Office Notarial Paris République en 2010, Guillaume GACHET s’associe en 2017 pour assurer aux côtés de Philippe SAINT-ANDRÉ la direction du pôle promotion immobilière.

Titulaire du diplôme supérieur de notariat conclu par un rapport sur « Le projet de construction à l’épreuve des recours », Guillaume GACHET est rompu à la résolution des problématiques urbanistiques, environnementales et d’origine de propriété que soulèvent les dossiers de promotion immobilière et d’aménagement urbain.

Il intervient également dans le secteur de l’immobilier tertiaire en accompagnant des utilisateurs dans leurs opérations de restructuration et de cession d’actifs.

Notaires

Hélène BLUMENTAL

Hélène
BLUMENTAL

Hélène BLUMENTAL est diplômée de l’EDHEC (promotion 2001), titulaire d’un DESS de droit des affaires (Université Paris XII – Paris Est), d’un DEA de droit communautaire (Université Paris I – Panthéon-Sorbonne), d’un DESS de droit notarial (Université Paris I – Panthéon Sorbonne), ainsi que du diplôme supérieur de notariat.

Avant de rejoindre l’Office Notarial Paris République en 2017, Hélène BLUMENTAL a développé ses compétences depuis 2004 au sein d’importantes études parisiennes et s’est spécialisée dans le domaine de l’immobilier d’entreprise.

Elle a été nommée notaire en 2015.
Amélie LENCOU

Amélie
LENCOU

Entrée à l’Office Notarial Paris République en 2009 au sein du service droit patrimonial de la famille, Amélie LENCOU est titulaire des Masters droit du patrimoine professionnel et droit notarial de l’Université Paris-Dauphine, ainsi que du diplôme supérieur de notariat.

Au cours de ses années à l'Office, elle a su gagner la confiance de ses pairs et la reconnaissance de la clientèle dans sa manière de l’accompagner et de la conseiller avec pertinence et humanité dans des situations parfois délicates.

Amélie LENCOU intervient pour le compte de particuliers dans toutes les étapes de leur vie (mariage, donation, acquisition, succession, divorce, …) et les conseille dans la transmission de leur patrimoine.

Elle a été nommée notaire en 2018.
Claire BACHELET-DIDIER

Claire
BACHELET-DIDIER

Claire BACHELET-DIDIER est titulaire du Master II droit notarial de l’Université Panthéon-Sorbonne (Paris I, promotion 2008) et du diplôme supérieur de notariat.

Après avoir travaillé au sein de cabinets d’avocats d’affaires, elle a rejoint l’Office Notarial Paris République en 2010 et a développé ses compétences en matière de promotion immobilière et d’immobilier d’habitation et commercial.

Elle conseille une clientèle de promoteurs, bailleurs sociaux, foncières et opérateurs institutionnels.

Claire BACHELET-DIDIER a été nommée notaire en 2018.
Mocktar ALLI

Mocktar
ALLI

Entré à l’Office Notarial Paris République en 2012 au sein du service de l’immobilier des particuliers, Mocktar ALLI est titulaire d’un master en droit privé de l’Université Paris Nanterre (Paris X), du diplôme supérieur de notariat, ainsi que du diplôme universitaire d’expert en gestion de patrimoine, délivré par l’Université de Clermont Auvergne (promotion 2017).

Il traite principalement des dossiers d’immobilier des particuliers (cessions de biens immobiliers, structuration de financements, constitution de sociétés civiles, fiscalité, stratégie patrimoniale).

Son expertise juridique ainsi que sa pugnacité alliée à une grande qualité d’écoute en font un guide avisé de la clientèle de particuliers et de professionnels qui lui est confiée.

Mocktar ALLI a été nommé notaire en 2018.
Nathalie LECONTE

Nathalie
LECONTE

Responsable du service crédit et financement

Nathalie LECONTE rejoint l’Office Notarial Paris République en 1990, après 7 ans d’expérience dans une étude renommée de province.

Titulaire du diplôme de Premier clerc, elle a dans un premier temps développé ses compétences dans les domaines du droit de la famille et des ventes immobilières des particuliers.

Depuis 1993, elle s’est spécialisée dans le financement, tant auprès d’entreprises et de professionnels de l’immobilier que de particuliers. Conseillant banques et établissements financiers dans leurs prises de garanties, elle accompagne également professionnels et particuliers lors de leurs opérations de crédit immobilier et d’acquisition. Elle est aujourd’hui responsable du pôle crédit et financement de l’Office.

Nathalie LECONTE a été nommée notaire en 2019.
Romain ORFANI

Romain
ORFANI

Romain ORFANI est titulaire d’une maîtrise en droit mention « carrières judiciaires et sciences criminelles » de l’Université de Reims Champagne-Ardennes (promotion 2000), d’un DESS de droit des contentieux obtenu en 2001 (Université de Reims Champagne-Ardennes), d’un DEA de droit privé (Université de Cergy-Pontoise – promotion 2002), ainsi que du diplôme d’aptitude aux fonctions de notaire (promotion 2004).

Avant de rejoindre l’Office Notarial Paris République en 2017, il a acquis une solide expérience durant 13 années au sein d’importantes études de l’ouest parisien, se spécialisant en droit patrimonial de la famille dont il est devenu un expert.

Romain ORFANI intervient dans la préparation et le règlement des successions (testaments, donations, donations-partages simples, graduelles, résiduelles ou transgénérationnelles, règlements successoraux) et plus généralement dans les matières assurant le service des familles et la préservation du patrimoine de celles-ci.

Il a été nommé notaire en 2019.
 

Responsable de service

Nathalie SPORTOUCH

Nathalie
SPORTOUCH

Service promotion immobilière

Diplômés notaire

Marie-Anne DAMET
Lucie GRAILLES
Céline LEGRAND
Peggy SCHMITZ

Juristes

Agathe ASSROUR
Apolline BERGER
Cécile CLAUSSET
Aurélie DÉCOMBE
Diana DRLJEVIC
Maxime DROUET
Alix DUPUY-FINET
Adrien GÉRARD
Mathieu GRAGLIA
Noura HADEF
Mohamed LAKRICHI
Léa PAILLARD-LEPAGE
Elisa QUENON

Sylvie MOREL
Myriam YANA

Formalités & services administratifs et financiers

Christophe LE GALL

Christophe
LE GALL

Responsable service formalités et archives



Jean-Luc BRAINA - Archiviste
Thierry LASNE

Thierry
LASNE

Responsable caisse - comptabilité
Co-rédacteur de l'ouvrage « Comptabilité notariale » (éditions Defrénois)

Françoise TALEC - Comptable - Taxatrice
Dylan POUPARD - Assistant comptable
Vinciane BRÛLÉ - Office manager